Irredeemable Cowards

After more than three years of watching our elected representatives prostrate themselves to Donald Trump, our best shot at saving Democracy is to vote these irredeemable cowards out of office.  John Cornyn, Ted Cruz, Michael McCaul, Bill Flores, Chip Roy, Roger Williams, John Carter—all are irredeemable cowards. 

Voting in Texas on Super Tuesday: Everything you need to know (Texas Tribune)

U.S. Senator John Cornyn

U.S. Senator John Cornyn

Houston Chronicle: The Tragedy of John Cornyn John Cornyn has been a United States Senator from Texas since 2002. He ...
Ted Cruz

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz

Rafael Edward "Ted" Cruz is serves as the junior United States Senator for Texas. He was the runner-up for the ...
Michael McCaul

U.S. Representative Michael McCaul (TX10)

Congressman Michael T. McCaul is currently serving his eight term representing Texas' 10th District in the United States Congress. McCaul ...
Rep. Bill Flores

U.S. Representative Bill Flores (TX17)

Bill Flores has been the U.S. Representative for Texas's 17th congressional district since 2011. The district, located in the middle of ...
Chip Roy

U.S. Representative Chip Roy (TX21)

Rep. Chip Roy (R-TX) previously served as chief of staff to Sen. Ted Cruz, staff director of Sen. John Cornyn’s  ...
Rep. Roger Williams (TX-25)

U.S. Representative Roger Williams (TX25)

Roger Williams represents the 25th congressional district of Texas which stretches from Tarrant County in the north to Hays County ...
Rep. John Carter

U.S. Representative John Carter (TX31)

U.S. Representative John R. Carter represents Texas' 31st Congressional District, which includes Williamson and Bell counties. In 1981, Carter was appointed ...

Voting in Texas on Super Tuesday: Everything you need to know (Texas Tribune)

Visit our 2020 Election Resource page